Reviews Continue Reading

Supported Me & I Have Always Got Timely Response For All The Queries.

Jun 12, 2016 by Sunil.S.B 

I had a wonderful experience with Maple fly till date. The team has supported me and I have always got timely response for all the queries. I appreciate their process of tracking application where they made sure that candidate stay motivated and keep going till he/she achieve their target. I am sure I will recommend their service to my friends & relatives.

Very Helpful To Clarifying All Doubts Professional & Supportive

May 02, 2016 by Chirag Verma   

Wonderful experience!!! with Maple fly  specially with Ashmeet, He gave me all the best possible support either it’s ACS document preparation or PTE/IELTS preparation. He is very helpful to clarifying all doubts, professional, supportive, sending proper email response, approachable all the times, understand the concerns.

Maplefly was suggested to me..

July 21, 2015 by Manikandana

Maplefly was suggested to me by my friend for Australia work PR. He had his PR processed through Maplefly Consultant and he was very happy about it. My Application for Australian PR is still in process but I like to thank Maplefly for making this smooth and without any hassle. They have very professional and good knowledge of Australia process.She suggested me good approach and helped me in making my roles better for application. I am hoping that with her help i will get my PR soon. Thanks a lot.

Thank you for all your efforts..

May 22, 2015 by Chaitanyamag

Yesterday I had go for resume service and Maplefly did a good job, specially who is a process coordinator who responded quickly.she is a great supporter. One to one engagement is excellent. And i look forward to continuing progress. Thank you for all your efforts. Regards I am also delighted to have resume writing service from Maplefly..

Thanks Maplefly for providing a good consultant..

March 12, 2015 by  Mandy Shah

I was assigned to Rahul Singh as Process Consultant from Maplefly for processing my PR for Canada. He is professional and easy to approach. He has addressed the queries I had and his support in each step during the process was very useful to ease my profile entry. He is an asset to your company and it is good to have a responsible person like him in the organization. Thanks Maplefly for providing a good consultant and looking forward to your support for a successful immigration.

Very good experience with Maplefly..

Feb 24, 2015 by Sajusanthosh

My process consultant was very helpful and kept me updated time to time. He was very patient and answered to all my queries and was always able to make me understand. The process took less time than expected. Overall a very good experience with Maplefly.

These Guys Very Professional..

Jan 10, 2015 by Ravindra

These guys are very professional… I felt it though out process and I appreciate and would like to recognize the executive who was assigned to me .he has been extremely polite, helpful and professional… It is been a great experience all together … My work was done at most satisfaction…

Overwhelming Experience

June 12, 2014 by Rajat Basu

I appreciate my process consultant for successfully dispatching my application on time and guiding me on this process step by step. Thank you for the support and requesting you to continue with the same spirit. Recently I wrote it and got the required scores and points. I appreciate Maplefly and my consultant for providing me the good support in this process. Please continue the same. Thanks

Wonderful team..

May 19, 2014 by Ashok Kumar

Wonderful team, I applied for my study visa 3 months ago,I got my study visa for UK 2 days ago. I am going to fly to united kingdom for my bachelors program in this month. Thank you for your assistance.

Best migration visa service providing to me..

March 26, 2014 by Lakshmi Natarajan 

Outstanding services. Have been of great help in guiding me on every steps of the visa application process! I am having a very long and good experience with Maplefly on my Canada PR visa processing. After done with my skill assessment, I had difficulty in getting the required points for my PR. The encouragement and timely guidance of my PR and they have given me the thoughts of improving my English language test scores and my overall points.

 

Post Your Review

Your Name (*)

Your Email (*)

Contact no

Your Review